Find us / opening hours

Acton Baptist Church
W3 8PP
Open every week:
Thursday, 8:30 am - 11:00 am
Friday, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Closed:
Thursday 08 September
Friday 09 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September
Thursday 06 October
Friday 07 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Thursday 03 November
Friday 04 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Thursday 01 December
Friday 02 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Thursday 05 January
Friday 06 January

...